Steering Committee

The PTA is the largest volunteer advocacy association working exclusively on behalf of all children. Manor PTA Required Officers are the President, Secretary and Treasurer.

2022-2023 Steering Committee:

  • Jessica Keay, President
  • Sylvia Maresca, Secretary
  • Mike Pritts, Treasurer
  • Joey Shepp, Vice President
  • Nikki Clifford, Communications Director
  • Kyle Miller, Technology Coordinator
  • Stacie Shepp, Committee Member
  • Alexis Lynch, Committee Member

Join the Steering Committee

Would you like to join the leadership of Manor PTA?
Contact us to learn more.